Murder Mystery Event Only

Murder Mystery Event Only

Join us for a Murder Mystery event you will never forget! Just £118 for two.

There are a choice of themes and dates available:

Ms Marbles & The Murder at Polite Manor
Friday 10th January, Thursday 30th January, Friday 31st January, Saturday 1st February and Saturday 29th March 2014

‘Allo ‘Allo ‘Allo, Don’t Panic – The WW2
Mystery Monday 20th January, Friday 21st February and Saturday 22nd March 2014

Raiders of the Lost Tomb
Friday 17th January, Friday 7th February and Saturday 1st March 2014

Our Murder Mystery event includes:
• Murder mystery entertainment (3 themes to choose from)
• 3 Course two AA rosette set menu dinner
• Tea or coffee to finish the meal
• Live background singer to complete the evening

Call us on 02392 465 011 to book

Redefine|BDL for you

  • Book Early & Save This Summer

    Holiday Inn London - Brentford Lock

    Read More
  • Guys Getaway

    Worcester Whitehouse Hotel

    Read More
  • Book Early & Save

    Holiday Inn Express Leicester - City

    Read More

Sunday Escape from £55.00

The Langstone, Portsmouth

Stay & Play from £95.00

The Landmark, Dundee

The perfect present from BDL

Gift Vouchers

Romance the one you love...

at Princes Street Suites